5500 Northland Dr. NE | Grand Rapids, MI 49525 | Phone: (616) 361-2307
Contact Us
DAR Development, Inc. (616) 361-2307
Darrel Herweyer - Owner/Broker - Dherweyer@dardev.com   Ext.108
Dave Denton - Broker - Dave.denton@dardev.com   Ext. 113
Eric Finnigan - Realtor - Eric@dardev.com   Ext. 111
Ben Pitcher - Realtor - Ben@dardev.com   Ext. 118
Jeff Terpstra - Realtor - Jterpstra@dardev.com Ext. 117   
 
Kathy Otteson - Property Manager - KOtteson@dardev.com    Ext. 107
Sarah Nelson - Bookkeeper - SNelson@dardev.com   Ext. 115
Amanda Cummings - Marketing - Office@dardev.com   Ext. 110
 
DAR Construction
Dar Development, Inc.
5500 Northland Dr. NE
Grand Rapids,MI49525
616-361-2307
* denotes a required field
Name: *
Phone Number:
Email Address: *
Best Time to Contact:
Comments:
**We do not sell, rent or otherwise distribute your private information to any third party. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.
Copyright 2017 DAR Development, Inc. - All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy  -  Site Map  -  Send To a Friend